(OSEMAN).3.HEARTSTROPPER

(OSEMAN).3.HEARTSTROPPER

OSEMAN, ALICE

16,50 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
HODDER
Año de edición:
2020
Materia
Books in english
ISBN:
978-1-4449-5277-3
Páginas:
320
Encuadernación:
Otros
Idioma:
English

u003cbu003eBoy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of u003ciu003eTHE ART OF BEING NORMALu003c/iu003e,u003c/bu003e u003cbu003eHolly Bourne andu003c/bu003e u003ciu003eLOVE, SIMONu003c/iu003e.'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of u003ciu003eCARRY ONu003c/iu003eCharlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. u003ciu003eHEARTSTOPPERu003c/iu003e is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' u003ciu003eGay Timesu003c/iu003eThis is the third volume of u003ciu003eHEARTSTOPPERu003c/iu003e, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Artículos relacionados

  • MY FAMILY IS SPECIAL
    RAYO, ANNA
    My family is special es un libro en inglés para niños de 2 a 5 años que nos descubre la diversidad familiar. Unas ilustraciones espectaculares nos adentran dentro de una historia protagonizada por muchos animales, con una tortuga centenaria que invita a sus amigos para la fiesta de su aniversario, que resultan ser distintos tipos de familias: invita a una familia tradicional, ...
    En stock

    13,00 €

  • BABY-SITTERS CLUB 6 KRISTY'S BIG DAY
    MARTIN, ANN M.
    Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only trouble is, fourteen kids are coming in town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, Stacey, Dawn, and Mallory think they can handle it, but that's before they spend a week changing diapers, stopping arguments, solving mix-ups, and planning activities. It's the biggest job the BSC has ever ha...
    En stock

    9,90 €

  • BABY-SITTERS CLUB 4 CLAUDIA AND MEAN JAN
    MARTIN, ANN M.
    This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 "New York Times" bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of "Smile," is now available in full color! u003cbru003e Claudia and her sister, Janine, may as well be from two different planets. Claudia, who pays more attention to her artwork and The Baby-sitters Club than her homework, feels like she can't compete with...
    En stock

    9,90 €

  • TAN TAN GRANDE
    SOBRAL, CATARINA
    A PARTIR 5 AÑOS Al despertar Samuel una man~ana, se encuentra en su cama convertido en un gigantesco hipopo´tamo. De un di´a para el otro, ya no entra en la cama ni en su habitacio´n, ni pasa por la puerta, ni le caben sus zapatos. ¡Hasta le crece un ...
    En stock

    18,95 €

  • THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER CLASSROOM QUESTIONS
    FARRELL, AMY
    Chapter Summaries 405 Classroom Questions 187 Questions on Comparative Modes 112 Questions on Comparing Texts for Comparative Study Scene by Scene Classroom Questions are essential resources for English teachers, designed to save time and lead to rewarding classroom experiences. The guides are broken down by scene or chapter to complement the text they accompany. These guides p...
    En stock

    25,30 €

  • OXFORD READ AND DISCOVER 4. MACHINES THEN AND NOW MP3 PACK
    QUINN, ROBERT
    The Audio CD Pack contains a copy of the book along with an audio CD with a recording of the complete text in both British and American English. Listen and read to discover all about machines in the past and today... When did people invent the wheel? What is a nanobot? ...
    En stock

    7,70 €

Otros libros del autor

  • HEARTSTOPPER 4. MÉS QUE PARAULES
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    En Charlie mai no va pensar que li podria agradar a en Nick, però resulta que ara són parella. Oficialment. I no només això, també creu que està preparat per dir-li dues paraules que li provoquen vertigen: t'estimo. En Nick sent el mateix per en Charlie, però també té un munt de pensaments al cap: a més de plantejar-se dir al seu pare que té nòvio, creu que en Charlie té un tra...
    En stock

    15,95 €

  • HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME FOUR HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME FOUR
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On...
    En stock

    16,05 €

  • NACÍ PARA ESTO
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Divertida e inteligente, Nací para esto constituye una asombrosa reflexión sobre el poder de creer en algo, especialmente en uno mismo.Para Angel la vida solo gira alrededor de una cosa: El Arca, un trío pop-rock adolescente dispuesto a comerse el mundo. Formar parte del fandom del grupo le ha dado todo lo que ama: su amiga Juliet, sus sueños, su lugar en el mundo. Jimmy se lo ...
    En stock

    16,50 €

  • SIN AMOR
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    UNA IMPACTANTE HISTORIA DE ACEPTACIÓN DE UNO MISMO, DE UNA DE LAS VOCES MÁS AUTÉNTICAS DE LA ACTUAL NARRATIVA JUVENIL Libro ganador del YA Book Prize 2021 De la autora de la trilogía Heartstopper "Nunca me había enamorado de nadie, ya fuera chico o chica, ni una sola persona que conociera". Georgia piensa que no conoce el amor en el sentido más romántico de la palabra. Ha cumpl...
    En stock

    16,50 €

  • HEARTSTOPPER 3. UN PAS ENDAVANT
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    En Charlie mai no va pensar que podria agradar a en Nick, pero` ara so´n no`vios. Oficialment. I en Nick fins i tot ho ha explicat a la seva mare. Pero` aixo` no e´s una cosa que hagis de fer una sola vegada: hi ha el germa` gran d'en Nick, el viatge a Pari´s i tots els seus amics i la fami´lia... I la vida pot ser dura, fins i tot quan tens al costat algu´ que t'estima. A m...
    En stock

    15,95 €

  • HEARTSTOPPER 2. LA MEVA PERSONA FAVORITA
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    En Nick i en Charlie so´n els millors amics. En Nick sap que en Charlie e´s gai i en Charlie esta` convenc¸ut que en Nick no ho e´s. Pero` l'amor e´s imprevisible i en Nick esta` a punt de descobrir un munt de coses noves sobre els seus amics, la seva fami´lia... i sobre ell mateix. ...
    En stock

    15,95 €