THE MAZE RUNNER 1

THE MAZE RUNNER 1

DASHNER, JAMES

10,85 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS
Año de edición:
2009
Materia
Books in english
ISBN:
978-0-385-73795-1
Páginas:
375
Idioma:
English
10,85 €
IVA incluido

The first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Maze Runner" is a modern classic, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." u003cbru003eWhen Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he's not alone. When the lift's doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade--a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls. u003cbru003eJust like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that every morning the stone doors to the maze that surrounds them have opened. Every night they've closed tight. And every thirty days a new boy has been delivered in the lift. u003cbru003eThomas was expected. But the next day, a girl is sent up--the first girl to ever arrive in the Glade. And more surprising yet is the message she delivers. u003cbru003eThomas might be more important than he could ever guess. If only he could unlock the dark secrets buried within his mind.

Artículos relacionados

  • MY FAMILY IS SPECIAL
    RAYO, ANNA
    My family is special es un libro en inglés para niños de 2 a 5 años que nos descubre la diversidad familiar. Unas ilustraciones espectaculares nos adentran dentro de una historia protagonizada por muchos animales, con una tortuga centenaria que invita a sus amigos para la fiesta de su aniversario, que resultan ser distintos tipos de familias: invita a una familia tradicional, ...
    En stock

    13,00 €

  • GUTS
    TELGEMEIER, RAINA
    u003cbu003eA true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of u003ciu003eSmileu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eSistersu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eDramau003c/iu003e, and u003ciu003eGhostsu003c/iu003e!u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom has one...
    En stock

    14,50 €

  • BABY-SITTERS CLUB 4 CLAUDIA AND MEAN JAN
    MARTIN, ANN M.
    This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 "New York Times" bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of "Smile," is now available in full color! u003cbru003e Claudia and her sister, Janine, may as well be from two different planets. Claudia, who pays more attention to her artwork and The Baby-sitters Club than her homework, feels like she can't compete with...
    En stock

    9,90 €

  • BABY-SITTERS CLUB 6 KRISTY'S BIG DAY
    MARTIN, ANN M.
    Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only trouble is, fourteen kids are coming in town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, Stacey, Dawn, and Mallory think they can handle it, but that's before they spend a week changing diapers, stopping arguments, solving mix-ups, and planning activities. It's the biggest job the BSC has ever ha...
    En stock

    9,90 €

  • TAN TAN GRANDE
    SOBRAL, CATARINA
    A PARTIR 5 AÑOS Al despertar Samuel una man~ana, se encuentra en su cama convertido en un gigantesco hipopo´tamo. De un di´a para el otro, ya no entra en la cama ni en su habitacio´n, ni pasa por la puerta, ni le caben sus zapatos. ¡Hasta le crece un ...
    En stock

    18,95 €

  • THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER CLASSROOM QUESTIONS
    FARRELL, AMY
    Chapter Summaries 405 Classroom Questions 187 Questions on Comparative Modes 112 Questions on Comparing Texts for Comparative Study Scene by Scene Classroom Questions are essential resources for English teachers, designed to save time and lead to rewarding classroom experiences. The guides are broken down by scene or chapter to complement the text they accompany. These guides p...
    En stock

    25,30 €

Otros libros del autor

  • PALACIO DE LOS RAROS,EL
    DASHNER, JAMES
    Newt ha estado en el infierno: el Claro, el laberinto, la Quemadura... Pero de todos esos sitios pudo huir. Ahora que su propia mente se está corrompiendo, no le queda otra que admitir que es el único laberinto del que no puede escapar. Decidido a no dejar que sus amigos lo vean sucumbir, Newt se despide con una nota y se pierde por unas calles llenas de enfermedad y locura has...
    En stock

    14,50 €

  • EL CÓDIGO DE CRUEL
    DASHNER, JAMES
    «NUNCA LO OLVIDARÉ. NO DEBO OLVIDARLO NUNCA». HACE MUCHO TIEMPO, EL MUNDO LLEGÓ A SU FIN. Los bosques ardieron, los ríos se secaron, los mares se desbordaron. LUEGO SE EXTENDIÓ EL DESTELLO. La gente enfermó, la brutalidad se multiplicó, los viejos amigos se mataron unos a otros. POR ESO SURGIÓ CRUEL. Ellos impulsaron los secretos, las mentiras, ¿las lealtades? Y ENTONCES SE CO...
    Pídenoslo y lo tendremos en breve

    17,00 €

  • FEBRE LETAL. EL CORREDOR DEL LABERINT 5
    DASHNER, JAMES
    L?esperat cinquè títol de la saga El corredor del laberint.  ...
    Pídenoslo y lo tendremos en breve

    16,95 €

  • EL CORREDOR DEL LABERINT 2 PROVES
    DASHNER, JAMES
    El laberint només va ser el principi ...
    Pídenoslo y lo tendremos en breve

    16,95 €

  • EL DESTELLO
    DASHNER, JAMES
    ASÍ SE DESMORONÓ LA VIDA DE MARK: PRIMERO fueron las erupciones solares, que mataron a millones de personas, entre ellas a su familia. SEGUNDO, las inundaciones, escasez de alimentos y un calor insoportable. TERCERO, los supervivientes decidieron salvarse... a toda costa. CUARTO, ahora un virus ha empezado a propagarse. Nadie sabe sus orígenes ni el remedio, sólo que produce la...
    Pídenoslo y lo tendremos en breve

    17,00 €

  • EL CORREDOR DEL LABERINT 3 REMEI MORTAL
    DASHNER, JAMES
    Les mentires s'han acabat ...
    Pídenoslo y lo tendremos en breve

    12,96 €